Direct Links To Banks. . for short sales

This is our guide and cheat sheet to contact any lender in the USA!

 

Please understand that banks close, merge and get SHUT DOWN!

May not contain updated links

 

Wells Fargo  http://www.wellsfargo.com
Bank One  http://www.bankone.com/
Bank of America  http://www.bankofamerica.com/
Republic Bank  http://www.republicbancorp.com/
La Salle Bank  http://www.lasallebank.com/
US Bank  http://www.usbank.com/
Bank Franklin  http://www.bankfranklin.com/
Frost Bank  https://www.frostbank.com
RBC Royal Bank  http://www.rbcroyalbank.com
WestStar Bank  https://www.weststarbank.com
Compass Bank  http://www.compassweb.com
PNC Bank  http://www.pncbank.com/
Citibank US  http://citibank.com/us/index.htm
CathayBank  http://www.cathaybank.com/p_MortgageLoan.asp
StateFarm Bank  http://www.statefarm.com/bank/mortloan.htm
Zions Bank  http://www.zionsbank.com/home.jsp
Bank Rate  http://www.bankrate.com/brm/rate/mtg_home.asp
Charter one Bank  http://www.charteronebank.com/calculators/MortgageLoan.asp
Cofed Bank  http://cofedbank.com/
Met Bank  http://www.metbank.com/mortgage/default.asp
Integra Bank  http://www.integrabank.com/mortgage/
Sovereign Bank  http://www.sovereignbank.com/companyinfo/default.asp
Fidelity Bank  http://www.fidelitybanknc.com/personal/loans.shtml
Bank of Montreal  http://www4.bmo.com/personal/0,4344,35649_36691,00.html
Home Banc  http://www.homebanc.com/
Bank of Oklahoma  http://www.bankofoklahoma.com/personal/mortgage/
Merrill Bank  http://www.merrillmerchants.com/
HSBC Bank  http://hsbc.ca
First American Bank  http://www.nbcbham.com/default.aspx?id=39
Ever Bank  http://www.everbank.com/main.asp?affid=eb
MidSouth Bank  http://www.midsouthbanking.com/
Umpqua Bank  http://www.umpquabank.com/
First United Security  http://portal.fxfn.com/zfusbta/
Community West Bank  http://www.communitywestbank.com/
Bank of Walnut Greek  http://www.bowc.com/
Bank of Alameda  http://www.bankofalameda.com
Coast Commercial Bank  http://www.coastcommercialbank.com/
Hanmi Bank  http://www.hanmi.com/pb/
Lake Community Bank  http://www.lakecommunitybank.com/
Bank & Trust  http://www.pffbank.com/
Sierra Central Bank  http://www.sierracentral.com/Loans.asp
Canada Trust  http://www.tdcanadatrust.com/

Community National Bank  http://www.comnb.com/locations/sandiego.asp
Premier West Bank  http://www.premierwestbank.com/
Hibernia Bank  http://www.hibernia.com/main/0,3461,3333,00.html
Plains Capital Corporation  http://www.plainscapital.com/personal/
IIB Bank  http://www.iibbank.ie/
New Alliances Bank  http://www.newalliancebank.com/personal/
First Arkansas Bank  http://www.firstarkansasbank.com/index.asp?page=1477
Traders Bank  http://www.tradersbank.com/
FairFiel County Bank Corp  http://www.ridgefieldbank.com/online_loan_center.html
Commercial Bank  http://www.commercialbank-stl.com/
National Iron Bank  http://www.ironbank.com/
Milford Bank  http://www.milfordbank.com/Calculators/calculators.htm
Liberty Bank  http://www.liberty-bank.com/
Putnam Savings Bank  http://www.putnamsavings.com/
SWFloridaHomes  http://www.swfloridahomes.com
AMSouth  http://www.amsouth.com/
Stearns Lending  http://www.firstpacificfinancial.com/
Pace Funding Company  http://www.pacefundingco.com/info.htm
Alaska Pacific Bank  http://www.alaskapacificbank.com/personal/mortgage/
Capital PacificHomes  http://www.capitalpacifichomes.com/corp/mortgagecompanies.cph
Pacific National Bank  http://www.pnb.com/
Community Bank of Florida  http://www.communitybankfl.com/default.cfm?hasFlash=yes
City National Bank  http://www.citynational.com/site/frame_set/
Citizens National Bank  http://www.citizensnb.com/
County National Bank  http://www.bankcnb.com/personalbanking.php?ProductsAndServices
TCB Bank  http://www.texasgulfbank.com/
Gulf Bank  http://www.gulfbank.com/loan.html
CMG Mortgage Insurance Company  http://www.cmgmi.com/
Citizens National Bank  http://www.cnbtn.com/3_0_products.html
Citizens National Bank  http://www.citnatbank.com/personal/
Canadaigua National Trust  http://www.cnbank.com/
Madsion Community Bank  http://www.mcb-frme.com/affiliates/mcb/home.asp
Republic Bank  http://www.republicbank.com/products/products.asp
Branch & Banking trust  http://www.bbandt.com/
Catlin Iilinois Bank  http://bank.city-business.net/IL/Catlin
People First Community Bank  http://www.peoplesfirst.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.fcbankonline.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.fcbresource.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.firstcommunitysc.com/
Charter National Bank  http://www.charternationalbank.com/
First Bank  http://www.firstbanks.com/
First Saving Mortgage  http://www.firstsavingsmortgage.com/
Mountain National Bank  http://www.mountainnationalbank.com/
Citizens Online  http://www.citizensonline.com/
First Citizens Bank  http://www.fcbcf.com/

Community National Bank  http://www.comnb.com/locations/sandiego.asp
Premier West Bank  http://www.premierwestbank.com/
Hibernia Bank  http://www.hibernia.com/main/0,3461,3333,00.html
Plains Capital Corporation  http://www.plainscapital.com/personal/
IIB Bank  http://www.iibbank.ie/
New Alliances Bank  http://www.newalliancebank.com/personal/
First Arkansas Bank  http://www.firstarkansasbank.com/index.asp?page=1477
Traders Bank  http://www.tradersbank.com/
FairFiel County Bank Corp  http://www.ridgefieldbank.com/online_loan_center.html
Commercial Bank  http://www.commercialbank-stl.com/
National Iron Bank  http://www.ironbank.com/
Milford Bank  http://www.milfordbank.com/Calculators/calculators.htm
Liberty Bank  http://www.liberty-bank.com/
Putnam Savings Bank  http://www.putnamsavings.com/
SWFloridaHomes  http://www.swfloridahomes.com
AMSouth  http://www.amsouth.com/
Stearns Lending  http://www.firstpacificfinancial.com/
Pace Funding Company  http://www.pacefundingco.com/info.htm
Alaska Pacific Bank  http://www.alaskapacificbank.com/personal/mortgage/
Capital PacificHomes  http://www.capitalpacifichomes.com/corp/mortgagecompanies.cph
Pacific National Bank  http://www.pnb.com/
Community Bank of Florida  http://www.communitybankfl.com/default.cfm?hasFlash=yes
City National Bank  http://www.citynational.com/site/frame_set/
Citizens National Bank  http://www.citizensnb.com/
County National Bank  http://www.bankcnb.com/personalbanking.php?ProductsAndServices
TCB Bank  http://www.texasgulfbank.com/
Gulf Bank  http://www.gulfbank.com/loan.html
CMG Mortgage Insurance Company  http://www.cmgmi.com/
Citizens National Bank  http://www.cnbtn.com/3_0_products.html
Citizens National Bank  http://www.citnatbank.com/personal/
Canadaigua National Trust  http://www.cnbank.com/
Madsion Community Bank  http://www.mcb-frme.com/affiliates/mcb/home.asp
Republic Bank  http://www.republicbank.com/products/products.asp
Branch & Banking trust  http://www.bbandt.com/
Catlin Iilinois Bank  http://bank.city-business.net/IL/Catlin
People First Community Bank  http://www.peoplesfirst.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.fcbankonline.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.fcbresource.com/
First Community Bank  http://www.firstcommunitysc.com/
Charter National Bank  http://www.charternationalbank.com/
First Bank  http://www.firstbanks.com/
First Saving Mortgage  http://www.firstsavingsmortgage.com/

First Alliance  http://www.firstalliance.com/
East West Mortgage  http://www.eastwestmortgage.com/
MyShareAdvantage  http://www.myshareadvantage.com/loans.php
Better than a Bank  http://www.abnb.org/
Bronce Federal Credit union  http://www.broncofcu.com/
Chesterfield Federal Credit Union  http://www.cefcu.net/loan_serv.html
Chart way  http://www.chartway.com/
Central Veniginia Fedral Credit Union  http://www.cvfcu.org/
Clara Borton Fedral Credit Union  http://www.clarabartonfcu.org/
Pinnacle  http://www.pinnaclecu.org/products/loans_inx.html
Family Fedral Credit union  http://www.creditunion.coca-cola.com/
Yard Wide  http://www.yardwide.com/
Powerco Fedral Credit Union  http://www.powerco.org/
First Financial Bank  http://www.ffbonline.com/
First Financial Bank  http://www.fnbabilene.com/
First international Bank & Trust  http://www.fibtlink.com/nd.htm
1st Marine Bank  http://www.1stmarinerbank.com/
First Marine Bank  http://www.hoovers.com/global/msn/factsheet.xhtml?&COID=52699&abf
First National Bank & Trust  http://www.fnbmh.com/
First National Bank & Trust  http://www.fnb-trust.com/
Macleay CentralBusiness Directory  http://www.macleaycbd.com.au/main_Professional.html
Fair Investment Company  http://www.fairinvestment.co.uk/homeowner_loan.aspx
Money Page.com  http://www.moneypage.com/Loans/Homeowner_Loan.html
Finance Link  http://www.financelink.co.uk/loan/
Fair Field Investment  http://www.privatemoneysource.com/hard_lenders.php
Bank of America Higher Standard  http://www.bankofamerica.com/index.cfm
Bell Mortgage  http://www.bellmortgage.com/
Verband Deutscher Hypothekenbanken  http://www.pfandbrief.org/
Black Rock  http://www.blackrock.com/brs/mortgage_banks.html
Grant Thornton  http://www.grantthornton.com/content/79658.asp?bhjs=1&bhsw=1024&b
old=32&bhrl=-1&bhqt=-1&bhmp=-1&bhab=-1&bhmpex=&bhflex=7,0,14,0
Bank of Israel  http://www.bankisrael.gov.il/deptdata/pikuah/ribit/mortgagee.htm
Dresdner Bank  http://www.dresdner-bank.com/content/03_unternehmen/01_zahlen_fakt
Association of Mortgage Intermediaies  http://www.a-m-i.org.uk/HomePage.asp
Mortgage Bankers Association  http://www.mbaa.org/
European Mortgage Federation  http://www.hypo.org/Content/Default.asp?
Mortgage Insurance Trade Association  http://www.mitaeurope.com/
Permanent  http://www.permanenttsb.ie/
Home USA Inspections  http://www.homeinspections-usa.com/mortgage_companies.php
Mortgage 101   http://www.mortgage101.com/Directory/DirectoryServices.asp?p=mtg10
IRED  http://www.ired.com/mort/
National Mortgage  http://www.nationalmortgage.com/mortgage_loans/washington.html
Mlive.com  http://www.mlive.com/business/ambizdaily/bizjournals/index.ssf?/base/a
Arvest Mortgage   http://www.arkansasusa.com/re/nwa/mortgage.htm
Bank of Fayetteville   http://www.bof.com/
Collateral Mortgage   http://www.collateral.com/index2.html
Farmers & Merchants Bank   http://www.fmb.com/

First Financial Mortgage   http://www.firstfinancial.org/
First National Bank of Springdale   http://www.firstnational.com/fnb/personal/default1.asp
McIlroy Bank & Trust  http://www.arvest.com/banking/?bank=fayetteville
Moore Mortgage Corp.   http://www.eobm.net/mortgage/city/alabama-susan-moore.html
Pulaski Mortgage Co.   http://www.pulaskimortgage.com/index.shtml
Simmons First National   http://www.simmonsfirst.com/
Springdale Bank & Trust   http://www.arkbankers.org/bankers/bank_links.html
Superior Federal Bank   http://www.standardfederalbank.com/investments/asset_management.ht
Sublet.com  http://www.sublet.com/moving/homelink.asp
Find Law  http://news.public.findlaw.com/real_estate/ap/o/632/06-10-2005/c53b000
Bank Insurance Investments Trust  http://www.knbt.com/
World Bank  http://www.worldbank.org/
Wachovia  http://www.wachovia.com/personal/page/0,,11_480_514,00.html
Irwin Bank  http://www.irwinunion.com/
First Western Bank & Trust  http://www.bankfirstwestern.com/
Union Planters  http://www.unionplanters.com/
Barclays  http://www.barclays.co.uk/
Inwood National Bank  http://www.inwoodbank.com/
Canadian Western Bank  http://www.cwbank.com/
Nevada State Bank  http://www.nsbank.com/trust/index.jsp
Western Security Bank  http://www.westernsecuritybank.com/
MetroNet  http://www.metrocreditunion.org/prodserv/mortgage/firstml.asp
Sevier County HBA  http://www.seviercountyhba.com/mountain_national_bank.html
Community Housing Resource Center  http://www.chrcatlanta.org/directry/MtnBnk.htm
Raccon Valley Bank  http://www.raccoonvalleybank.com/banking_agreement.htm
Community Commercial Bank  http://www.ccombank.com/
Pacific Continental The right Bank  http://www.therightbank.com/about/community-relations.aspx
Delynnk.com  http://www.delynnk.com/
KarenWagner.com  http://www.karenwagner.com/
Lyons National Bank  http://www.lyonsbank.com/
Lorain National Bank  http://www.4lnb.com/
Laredo National Bank  http://www.lnb.com/
LandMark National Bank  http://www.landmarknationalbank.com/stock_info.htm
Mutual Bank  http://www.mutualbanking.com/news.asp
Commerce Bank  http://www.commercebank.com/
Commerce Online  http://bank.commerceonline.com/personal_banking/index.cfm
Commerce Bank&  trust  http://www.bankatcommerce.com/
National Bank  http://www.natlbank.com/
Find my bank.com  http://www.findmybank.com/banks/30367.html
Promise Finance  http://www.promisefinance.co.uk/
National Guarantee  http://www.nationalguarantee.com/default.asp?ngid=espotting+mortgage
Freestyle Mortgages  http://www.freestylemortgages.com/

Karstadt Quelle  http://www.karstadtquelle.com/englisch/business/2001.asp
Capterra  http://www.capterra.com/mortgage-and-loans-software
Vectra Bank  http://www.vectrabank.com/
Alpine Bank  http://www.alpinebank.com/

The Bank of Durango  http://www.bankofdurango.com/
Bank of the SanJuans  http://www.banksanjuans.com/
The1st National Bank of Durango  http://www.fnbdurango.com/
http://www.keystonefunding.com/
Arete Mortgage  http://www.arete.us/
Mohave State Bank  http://mohavestbank.portalvault.com/
People State Bank  http://www.psbnetbank.com/mhf.htm
Community Bank of Florida  http://www.communitybanknet.com/onlineFeatures.cfm
Goshen Community Bank  http://www.goshenbank.com/
The Berkshire Bank  http://www.berkbank.com/default.asp?page=about
The First National Bank  http://www.fnbl.com/
Michiana's Finest Bank  http://www.mfbbankonline.com/index.htm
First Federal Bank Savings & CDS  http://www.firstfedbankkc.com/SavingsCD/regularsavings.asp
First Federal Savings & Loan  http://www.firstfederalsl.com/aboutus.htm
First Federal Savings of Lorain  http://www.firstfedlorain.com/services/atm-locations.shtml
Hillcrest Bank  http://www.hillcrestbank.com/default.cfm
Legacy Bank  http://www.legacy-bank.com/
Legacy Bank  http://www.legacybank.com/Legacy%20Mortgage/index.html
Sunflower Bank  http://www.sunflowerbank.com/sbweb.asp?page=sfbpersonal
StillWater National Bank  http://www.banksnb.com/stillwater/default.jsp
United Prairie Bank  http://www.unitedprairiebank.com/
Prairie State Bank  http://www.prairiestatebank.com/
Weston Title & Escrow  http://www.westontitle.com/banks_mortgage.html
The First National Bank of Palmerton  http://www.fnbpalmerton.com/
Fifth Third Bank  https://www.53.com/wps/portal/pv/?New_WCM_Context=http://www.53.c
Winter Wood Mortgage Group  http://www.winterwood.net/
Family Mortgage Funding  http://www.familymortgagefunding.com/
Mississauga4Sale.com  http://www.mississauga4sale.com/bestrate.htm
Home Link Jumbo Mortgages  http://www.homelinkmortgages.com/
1st Trust Bank  http://www.1sttrustbank.com/
M and T Bank  http://www.mandtbank.com/
Habib American Bank  http://www.habibamericanbank.com/aboutUs.cfm
Wayne Bank & Trust & Co.  http://www.waynebankonline.com/about_us/contact.html
Silver State Schools Credit Union  http://www.silverstatecu.com/
Buduchnist Credit Union  http://www.buduchnist.com/personal.html
Chaffey Fedral Credit Union  http://www.chaffey.com/prodserv.html
Coldwell Bankers  http://www.newenglandmoves.com/home/index.htm
Conant House Realty  http://www.conanthouserealty.com/
http://www.fandmbank.com/
First Farmers Bank & Trust  http://www.ffbt.com/personal_banking/loans.htm
M & F Bank  http://www.mfbank.com/
Farmers State Bank  http://www.farmerstatebank.com/
Farmers State Bank  http://www.farmersebank.com/
Federated Bank  http://www.federatedbank.com/

We speak Spanish and love to take your Hispanic Referred Clients. .

 

we pay 25% for just the name. .

and keep you updated WEEKLY!

 

Thanks,

Fernando Herboso

240-426-5754

MD. DC and VA